Add parallel Print Page Options

The Divisions of the Priests

24 Now these are the divisions of the sons of Aaron. (A)The sons of Aaron were Nadab, Abihu, Eleazar, and Ithamar.

Read full chapter

And (A)stand in the holy place according to the divisions of the fathers’ houses of your brethren the lay people, and according to the division of the father’s house of the Levites.

Read full chapter

Bible Gateway Sponsors